Contact Us

  • Phone: (614) 844-4477
  • Email: 
  • Mailing Address: 6200 Linworth Road, Worthington, OH 43085



Leadership Board

Elders and Deacons comprise our Leadership Board, which ministers to the needs of our church.

Our Deacons consist of various teams that advise in church policies, assume general supervision of property and finances of the church, and seek to take a leadership role in serving those in our church family. Our Elders come alongside our pastoral staff in the oversight of church doctrine and the shepherding of our church family members. They come together to serve on one Leadership Board, and are chosen from the membership on the basis of the requirements set forth in 1 Timothy. 


Brent Miller


Mike Trautman


John Voldrich



Bart Browning

Bob Crunelle

Brian Deffet

Austin Frantz

Kevin King

Curtis Lichtensteiger

Greg Mathews

Dave Petke

Jim Ringer

Nathan Smith

Dino Tsibouris

Shannon Ward

Andy White



Dan Basye

Aaron Fourman

Trent Jones

Brent Miller

Steve Regoli

Tom Rode

Steve Smith

Mike Trautman

John Voldrich